You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #13 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Talk about your best friend<<

in #contest6 years ago

Well Alice, my story with my best friend is very bittersweet. We met in college for having the same tastes for food, she loves pizza as much as I do. We love and hate each other for having different ideologies. In my country, Venezuela, we call us disparagingly just for fun and with great ease she and I often for insult between us to make laugh at each other. Right now, she suffers from brain cancer, but she always asks me to continue with my insults, making her laugh, for make her feel like a normal person without that sensation of being a patient of serious illness. We love each other, and we will always be together in the worst moments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope she's healthy soon. Make her happier!

I hope that. And yeah, i'm making her life funny.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84