๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ DECEMEBER PHOTO CHALLENGE STARTS IN 2 DAYS ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

I invite you to join in on the Holiday Fun by participating in the December PHOTO CHALLENGE. I created this challenge myself. It is a fun challenge to do and will open up some creativity among fellow Steemians!

I introduced this challenge a few days ago and it seemed to have gotten a lot of positive feedback so I will continue to promote it until December 1st when day 1 starts which is in 2 days!!!! So on Friday we will start with number 1

PicsArt_11-29-12.08.54.jpg

Rules are simple..

Be creative use your imagination on the topics for each day.

Use the tag #decemberphotochallenge in anywhere in the tags section

Daily participation is not required but the more you participate the more bonuses you are likely to get!

You also agree that I can use your photos with credit to you for future #decemberphotochallenge posts!

I will be giving SBD bonuses and calling in whale upvoted for those who participate the most. I will also Resteem EVERY post entered. I will also give bonus points for extra whale votes and sbd daily for creative photos.

This next few days I will be posting as much as I can to get more funds for rewards..

The challenge list is below:

PicsArt_11-26-11.47.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-26-12.02.24.jpg

Sort: ย 

This post received a 100% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @deadgrlsuppastar! For more information, click here!
์ด ๊ธ€์€ @deadgrlsuppastar๋‹˜์˜ ์†Œ์ค‘ํ•œ ์ŠคํŒ€/์ŠคํŒ€๋‹ฌ๋Ÿฌ๋ฅผ ์ง€์› ๋ฐ›์•„ 100% ๋ณดํŒ… ํ›„ ์ž‘์„ฑํ•œ ๊ธ€์ž…๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ์ด ๊ธ€์— ๋Œ€ํ•œ ์ž์„ธํ•œ ์ •๋ณด๋ฅผ ์›ํ•˜์‹œ๋ฉด, click here!

Sounds like everyone can have fun with this one!
Resteemed to get the word out for you

Thank you so much.... !!!! Hope to see your posts!!!!

This will be fun!!! I am in!

Upped and Steemed

Thank you so much!!! I can't wait!!!!

this is a really cool challenge.. @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deadgrlsuppastar to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yey! I'm in! ๐Ÿ˜„

Most interesting contest! I will participate as much I can do my best. Thanks deadgrlsuppastar!

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Looks like fun, I might take part ;)

๐Ÿ˜ thanks

This looks like fun! I'm in! Resteemed ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks!! I hope to see you soon!!!!!

THis sounds such a cool and fun challenge, may have to call on Bahbahrahโ€™s. Help and take part in some

Awesome I can't wait !!!!

I will try

follow me friend

i done upvote please follow beck thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55