You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Pick the STEEMIT Monster TATTOO $500 Max Dlive Video

in #contest6 years ago

I'm gonna have to vote for @saywha, we must have this bromance immortalized on your body, forever.

Sort:  

Going with this too but my reasoning is... If you are to have a monster tattoo, why not have one that reminds you of the artist himself? :)

Sounds so gay when you say it.

I don't wanna sound like a queer or nothin', but I think you should just get a tattoo of your guys's monsters holding hands.

Is that what you want to see? Two monsters holding hands? This may make for an interesting week of "Tell me what to draw" we have not touched on yet.

I'd be down for that, but only if one of them is wearing a gimp mask with a ball gag and the other one has a riding crop whip. I'm actually going to suggest that for the next one now.

I'd up-vote that! We need to work together more to get the good stuff drawn.

I give it 3-4 weeks max before he bans us from making submissions for it, lol.

He can try bawhahahahaah

What is wrong with Queer? @deadspace

It's a reference to a movie called Orgazmo, a character says that line a lot. It's made by the people who make South Park.

I didn't know you two will take it that far! Lol.

This is steemit, there are no limits!

Yes, embody a part of @saywha in your danger zone.

@deadspace it is an obvious #steemcrush, gosh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66