You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Inner demons....)

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

My inner demon is a pretty cool guy. The problem is that my inner demon has his own inner demon and that guy is a jerk who always wants us to throw salami. I like to eat salami, so it's extra upsetting to both myself and the person getting smacked in the face with it. My inner demon tells me "5 second rule, we can still eat it", but then the inner inner demon just has us toss it at someone else and laugh hysterically mwahaha!!!

Sort:  

Lol! That is jerk! But oh so much more fun!

The winners and the new SBI Contest (Advice to your younger self...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayadvicetoyouryoungerself-4egf74puid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87