You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 3 (150 steem grand prize)

in #contest6 years ago
Sort:  

im a judge and I like your idea helping new guys out and you got my vote if all ok with Apoly. still need to go over the detail but its a great idea. : ) "is that a competition could be made, to find the best newcomer of the week. Simply by asking anyone under a reputation of what ever you choose, to submit a post, and see which one gets the most votes." sounds like a great idea and would love to know how it will be best worked out! : ) but congratulations : )

Yeah it's okay man, you don't need my permission.. The idea of having judges is to create a separation of power from me.. So, you should pick someone even if I don't like their entry or whatever, but in this case.. I highly support you and I am most likely going to vote for this as well.
In fact.. Even if this entry doesn't win, I already decided I'm going to create a challenge like this anyways because we need a challenge like this.

Thanks Apoly How I think this challenge could work is we reward the winning nominator (Scout) and nominee (talent). The nominator explains why he has picked a particular new account in your post to win. Including a hyper link so we can check out.

Hmm.. Yeah! That's a good idea, the newbie that is picked should get part of the reward as well.. I think for this round the person who wins will split their reward 50/50 with the newbie that they endorse.

I agree with your idea! And as I said, I wanna do this even deliberator doesn't win. This contest idea is too important to not use and not only that, I want to do it soon.. SO lemme check my list of contests here..

It looks like I got up to round 5 ready to go, so I think the newbie challenge will be round 6! I can't wait, seriously.. I think this is one of the best ideas. I really look forward to this challenge both now and into the future!

Superb, thank you, it becomes a win win for everybody on here then.

Well done Deliberator I think the scout can also in the commnets write alittle about the talent they have found giving us a intro. : ) alot have cool stories to tell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67