You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House Presents: Author Readings - And a Chance to Win!

in #contest6 years ago

At first I thought this was a wonderful idea. Then I thought, what if those people see me? You know, the ones hiding around corners and flying in helicopters over me and looking for me all the time. (Good thing we've got lots of trees to hide under...and I've always got lots of hats. Ha!) Then I thought, I'll just wear a disguise and fool them. They aren't that smart.
So, Okay, it's a good idea. :-))
Actually, it's always a good idea to read a story out loud, cuz if you stumble while reading at a spot, the reader may too. Making it an area to take another look at.
But beware freewritehouse: I'm not going to dance to it or write a musical score to go behind it. I gotta draw a line somewhere. -))

Sort:  

8 dennisauburn

You are in the drawing. What an excellent idea to make you all dance and write music!!! We shall do that and credit you!! 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72