LMM contest winners!!!

in #contest6 years ago

image

Finally, the second contest came and it's over now, thanks to all that participated.

I was able to also learn a few things from the contest and I feel so glad that some of you entered the contest and in case you missed this, don't worry, more contests would come your way.

The post made a little output of.0.281sbd and the agreed price for the winner was 50% of the sbd.

image

So yes, I am not where I want to be yet, sbd-wise but I am not where I use to be. I hope in subsequent contests, we'd have more than enough sbds (and maybe steem) to share.

Entries

I got there entries from three beautiful people.
The entries are below:

image
image
image

I appreciate you guys for participating but unfortunately I can only have one winner. And the winner for today's contest is drumrolls @firststeps.

I hope someday I'd be able to give out consolation prizes but for now take me as I am breaks down in tears.

You'd get your prize as soon as I drop my pen winks

Stay tuned for more contests and let's continue making magic!!!

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.75% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @deril.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67