POETRY CONTEST WINNERS!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello steemians,

image

I trust your week started right. I feel so elated about the last "poetry" contest which was write a short poetry based on the wind picture

The rules were pretty simple but still more than half of the entries were invalid and I feel so sad about that. I got five entries for this contest (which by the way I hope will get better along the line).

There were two valid entries in which the two contestants turned out to be winners, and they are... DRUMROLLS... @samaritanfriend and @khojo.

Congratulations, you would get your rewards as soon as I post this!!

You can view their entries below:

image

I hope this contest would continue with time and this would not happen without your upvote and comments, so keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Thanks for having me on your contest
It was fun. Have received the 2.00SBD as well. Thanks once again

You are very welcome, I enjoyed having you on the contest.

Thanks from me too I'm going to participate in next one to. Wish me luck.

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @deril.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61