You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RANDOM FICTION CONTEST #3 (+WINNERS OF #2)

in #contest6 years ago

well at least my bizarre and disorderly history could be put next to great stories, and really as the writer I have to admit that from the beginning to the end of the creation of the story was a mess, from the point of having so many different ideas, to not knowing how to make everything in the 1000 words

and let's see if I can do better this time

Sort:  

oh, I know what you mean! I always have trouble keeping it short, too! I end up writing and writing and just being beaten by the whole thing more often than not. But I really enjoyed your story and I can't wait to see what this one inspires in you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64