DFLY DRONE VIDEO CONTEST | VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITE

in #contest6 years ago


Hi there!

Today we have two videos that were sent in by @hauptmann and @hirokyun0416

Vote for your favorite in the comment section! And be sure to follow this account for more drone content and contests in the future!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice contest my friend! =)
I upvote for @hauptmann and I follow you for more drone content!

Have a good day!
Xoxo from Barcelona

Ouu! Nice to hear that! Thanks! :)

@dfly thank you so much Reinis, regardless if my video will win or not, hearing from you that my flight skills are good and the editing is mostly good, is already a win for me. Thank you for encouraging us dronies!

for sure man! If you let me I can give you some more detailed feedback on your video! :)

always appreciated! What would be good for you? Should we schedule a discord call?

I thought that I would create a video! :)

Of course, mate! If this is not too much of a hustle for you. I would be more than happy to see an analyzation of my vid!

Excellent! :)

Congratulations @dfly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dfly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85