You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another SBI contest? Sweet. CURATE!!!!!!!!! And some tips for the noobs.

in #contest6 years ago
Sort:  

I am unsure if your posts or theirs are original content... I want to help out, but if the plagiarism trackers detect plagiarism activity then the rewards will be removed. My apologies if I am incorrect.

I am really sorry about it I Just review his single post in which he is talking about to create telegram channel...but remaining other post is not his content..sorry for tagging him

I actually don't care that much, I'm just saying that I would like to help him on his start here, but if his posts actually get a payout and they get rewarded then the payouts might be negated by steemcleaners etc. If you're friends with him maybe you can communicate as much to him or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84