Logo challenge! /dizzyjay/5 sbd to top creator

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemians, today to create a little mental activity i’m going to give some people a challenge.

What I feel like I need right now is a logo, something that makes me look a little more professional as a blogger and gives people a visual reminder of who I am, therefor i’ve decided rather than make a poorly edited mess of a logo like i tried before I’d give the opportunity to steem users interested in earning a chance at some sbd!
So here are the rules to my challenge today!
1 my username is @dizzyjay it needs to be appropriately used in my logo.
2 it will be my preference so upvoting to the top wont do you any good.
3 top prize of 5 sbd, potentially some prize of like .5 for some really good runner ups.
4 it needs to formatted as a hyperlink to my profile steemit.com/@dizzyjay

upvotes and resteems will allow for more potential contests but are not obligatory. Much love!

The more akin with who i am the better read my posts get to know me!

C5F9DA85-6885-476E-AFCB-7ABC2886354B.jpeg

Sort:  

71eyai1p4b.png

mlwd9sg5om.png

Much better! The top one is the contender and as the only entrant you have top spot on this contest.

Thank you for the reward. I have only be following you for a short time but to me it seems like you have your own perspective of life, your own way of how you see the world. That is why I started the design with eyes and played around with filters. That is the first image.

The second one is a more recognizable creature that also has its own perspective of the world as it is in upside down position most of the time.

I liked the eyes one and its because i have a fascination for eyes and also am a fan of the comedy cartoon south park and it gave me a southpark vibe. Thanks man

Not what I was asking for, but upvoted for effort.

I know, I was just curious if someone would post anything in reaction to this wrong one.

You say it needs to link to your account, but an image is just an image. You can add code to it in your post to turn it into a link, but an image is never linking to anything by itself. An image is nothing more than a collection of colored pixels.

I'll give it a real try soon.

Happy to see another family picture from you. I am not good at graphic design so I can't help here but I hope you get the logo you are looking for!

Does this post have any relation to steemstem? If not please remove the tag.
DQmWPdXSwgcwQV5uuTRybUZH3vUZ6pTw4ESZmDT7Ey7DXbW_1680x8400.png

Oops thanks meant steemgigs not steemstem

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww So cutest baby

Congratulations @dizzyjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99