Weekly Content Contest-3

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for participating last week content contest .
Here is next week contest -3 :
Screen Shot 2018-04-21 at 12.16.40 AM.png

Last week winner is : @febbiefull .
Content : https://steemit.com/travel/@febbiefull/a-day-at-disneyland
Congratulations and looking forward for the contest week -3.
NB: Contest prize likely to go up from 1 position to 2 position (depends upon the quality of contents) .

Sort:  

Congratulations for winning this week.

Oh wow! This is very surprising to me......thank you so much for winning me!!!

Wow this is nice @doctalk
You are hosting a nice contest. This is going to help a lot of people who are working hard.
The idea you have is really unique and it can change the life of many steemians.
I had to say that your rest of the posts are amazing too.
Well I am into art and designing, and I love to re design images.
Just take a look and you will like it.

Thanks a lot for this privilege and keep up the good work.

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@tusharraina23/steemschools-steem-star-challenge-f8d2b1fc850d7

Thanks for moving forward the contest. Participants are getting encouraged day by day. Hope third week will be more competitive. Congratulations to the winner.

Thankyou @doctalk :) great contest :) am I allowed to drop my entry again ?

yes you may participate as many times as you want.

Thanks for the support @doctalk

I am gonna write a post and copy the link here, thanks for such opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75