You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#3 - STAGE FOUR FIGHT

in #contest6 years ago

I Run shrieking towards the Dragon.
I use my grappling hook to latch on the head of the dragon and climb up so that I may poke at his eyes with my mall bought nun chucks.
@rollthedice

Low Down Dirty Thief Inventory

Bomb.jpg
Ingot.jpg
Bomb -3 to enemyIngot +1 to player2 health left
Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Haha in the bagZ Crypto!...Can he tempt you @gobbo

Gobbo sneaks in and steals all the dice.
He laughs like a jerk and throws a die.

The sneaky git rolls a 1.

What happens in the case of a tie.

Defender wins - if someone attacks defender needs to match or exceed. Aint got time to count this morning, but if you have tied just use pickpoct command and see what item he drops before he scampers away :)

That was a fight for honor.
I'll just keep the items I have.

Gobbo loot cannot be declined in this tournament -- I asked about this back in stage 1 when I got stuck with a gem from Gobbo.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67