You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#3 - STAGE SIX FIGHT

in #contest6 years ago

Being a sneaky low down dirty thief myself, I speak the language.
I show the pirate my ingot of precious metal and hand it over.

We then set sail for the Boss Round.

I only have a bomb left and 2 hearts.

Sort:  

Sweet.. And nice pic very Trophy worthy. Please reply here within 7 days with your bitshares account to receive a trophy.

Late, but done :)

Tempted to Feed on the Gobbler turkey...Gobble, Gobble, gobble @gobbo

Gobbo sneaks in and steals all the dice.
He laughs like a jerk and throws a die.

The sneaky git rolls a 5.

Absolutely not! I have rolled nothing but ones for the majority of this game.
But I did get good loot. :)
bitshares: doctor-crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64