Sort:  

Perfect answer, congrats! Reward is on the way... :-)

I've tried and found it no answer but @doughtaker has done an excellent job. does it mean that I'm not a witty person @ksolymosi?

Well, you are witty, but your wits were probably working on a different problem... :-)

If you haven't already done so, try using a spreadsheet to solve the problem. It's a lot easier to clean up mistakes than trying to draw lines onto the original matrix.

start.png

I assigned a letter to each number in the original matrix and then filled in cells with where the lines should go. So as you can see above, line L extends out from the 3. You already know what the final solution is; see if you can figure out how to get there.

Well, I'm not a good spreadsheet user too,, :]]. Thank you to let me know that spreadsheet can help you with this kind of problem. I only know how to use spreadsheet for typing. not more than that...:'(. I'll give a try..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12