You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Brain Games - Weekly and Monthly Leaderboard and Winners (Last Week of May)

in #contest6 years ago

Congrats to all the end-of-week and end-of-month winners. No surprise seeing @im4g1n4t10n at the top here -- I called it back at the end of April. @onefatindian is also a relative newcomer to DBG who also impressed.

And how about that race for monthly 3rd place... I honestly didn't expect to even be in the mix, knowing that I was going to be either asleep or out of the house during most of the usual posting times. (I think it was the contributions I was able to make from upvotes with the temporary delegation that I had won in another contest... which has now expired.)

June's going to be even busier for me, so let's see if more people step up in my [expected] relative absence. Good luck everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92