Four Random Thought and Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Random Thought - Coffee.

That should be the entirety of todays post :) However trade tariffs are set to be implemented and both sides are ratcheting up the rhetoric. (I apologize to the non English first language readers for all the hard words in todays post, it is one of those days) I am positioned for more pain ahead.

What does this mean for the crypto markets? My prediction is for stormy sailing.

Leaving steem is proving to hard for me. It turns out I like blogging and chatting with readers, most of whom live in other countries. It's fun to hear other peoples point of view, especially ones in different counties.

I will be giving 2, 50% votes. To enter leave a comment on this post. Winners will be chosen at random on 7/6.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Today I was with my fellow students practicing taking blood samples, taking tension and listening. We study medicine and we have to go to the rooms tomorrow to give them the clinical histories with their respective vital signs, I hope that we will do well tomorrow.

Congratulations you win :)

Haha I think that is what gives this site a chance. It is fun to write and socialize so people have a reason to keep coming back.

Since you are throwing out random thoughts I will do the same: I really think Trash Candy and Dr. Baby Fist would be great names for terrible bands.

Congratulations you win :)

Steemit has ttuly been am awesome experience

Steemit has ttuly been am awesome experience

I do enjoy sharing my thoughts with you aswell. As I wrote in past comments, I think that what brings value to this platform is the product that arises when two or more people share their ideas. It could be anything from a simple encouraging phrase to a new business idea that could earn a lot of profit. I have learned a lot from you and many others in this platform. I hope I can have the chance to keep learning.
Best regards.

You are absolutely right sir, steemit is so cool and interesting platform, where you meet new people and learn a lot through individual piece.

Congratulations @dreamryder007! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I was just wondering what countries did you visit?

I have been to Europe. Going South early next year.

Wow, do you have plans going to Asia?

Most definitely! My wife wants to check out some monasteries.

Wow, okay Have a safe trip in advance!

This post has received a 12.86 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06