Nine Random Though and Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Random Thought -- Early start today. My schedule has been messed up the last few days. I am running on 10 hours sleep for the last 3 days. For me that amount of sleep is to low. I know that there are people who run on 3-4 hours per day but I am not one of them any more. My record is 120 - 139 hours worked per week for 45 days straight. There are 168 hours in a week. It took me six months to fully recover.

I will be giving 2, 50% votes. To enter leave a comment on this post. Winners will be chosen at random on 7/11.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Hi I'm Katy, nice to see you again! Lately I've been awake at nights for to long too, not for being at work for to much time, but because I live in a tropical country and the temperatures at nights are to hot and my air conditioner it's not funtioning anymore so I can't sleep to well. I think I've been sleeping in between times for 10 hours for three nights and it's exhausting. Meanwhile I've be drinking lots and lots of coffee for keeping me awake mostly in the afternoons.

Congratulations you win :)

Usually, it is part of my routine to get only 4-5 hours of sleep... Dunno if I will be able to stand that much stress for a long time tho.

Best regards.

Bonus Giveaway. Congratulations you win :)

Mate, you need to get some sleep. 3 - 4 hours per night is no where near enough. I functioned on about 4 hours sleep per night for 6 months when I was young. Even then I started hallucinating at the end of every night. It's not a healthy way to exist.

Fight Club .....
Congratulations you win :)

I work on similar cycles, you go from heavy work cycles to heavy sleep cycles, my record after a hard month working for almost 14 hours a day every day was a 16 hour sleep, I went to sleep at 2 am when it was still dark, I woke up to go to the bathroom and felt super rested, I was like wtf How did I rest so well if it's still dark outside? turns out it was almost 9 pm lol.

There is now way I could survive on 10 hours sleep over three days @dreamryder007. If that was what had happened to me I don't think I'd be able to function enough to post anything on Steemit.

hope you get more sleep soon. 😊

Dont stress up yourself too much Sir :)

I will say that is a pretty good record. I do not think that I am one of those people that could do it. The only way that I could make this possible is to start drinking a lot of coffee! Take some time to recover.

There are no man who don't have problem.Different person have different problem.But everybody thinks that they are in the most problem.we should need to come out of this.We need to face this problem.If we can do so,we will be successful in life

I think the most important thing that you should do is to take care of yourself. Don't over do it. Always remember "Health is Wealth"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89