Sort:  

that's okay :P you are forgiven

don't you know what happens when you forgive a demon?????

foolish boy!

not a darn thing :O

i can't say. but you'll find out soon. sorry @wolv. I'll see if i can protect you. ill try!!! but i can't promise anything

protect me from you? :O

from the consequences of your actions. sigh such innocence.
will be a shame.... truly

Pfff bring it on demon :P

I mean... i'm just trying to help you. I'm a helpful demon. lol

Congrats on your Swamp Thing card Dreemie!!! Wanna trade?? hahahaha

hehehehe what do you want to trade??? LOL

Well I don't have a swamp thing card yet, so I have two cards that I have extras of...
Fire Beetle.pngSilvershield Warrior.png

I will trade you one of these for the swamp thing card!! Please!! hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87