Sort:  

Yes, we can see that you like to cruise. It's great to be able to do what you love.
Antartica ?! You like extremes, don't you?

Yes! :)

Antarctica is the plan, but, I am having trouble with the booking... so it is still up in the air. Time will tell, but I am still going to Columbia and South America with or without Antarctica involved.

It seems to me that there are some areas of risk, but this is a perception gained through television and news feeds. However, you are obviously drawn to the adventure. Hope it is done as you wish!

They only really troublesome one is Venezuela, but, I am not allowed in there, so no worries. :) Mostly perception. It is Central America and parts of Mexico that are really troublesome, but, I was just in many of the Central American countries last month. I just stay away from the areas of discontent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87