URGENT!!!! DON'T MISS OUT ON THE LAST SEASON OF STEEM-POCALYPSE!!!!

in #contest6 years ago

U5drryS4u9J1Q3UxP3hBjiW5ZZNnV21_1680x8400.jpg

I don't know how I missed this post by @papa-pepper but the LAST season of Steem-Pocalypse is about to start!

There is only 4 days left to get signed up. Stop whatever you are doing and RESTEEM this post now to get the word out!!


You can click here to go to @papa-pepper's announcement post,

OR

You can click here to go directly to the sign up link.


With the return of Steem-Pocalypse we will also be bringing back
The Steem-Pocalypse Show

DQmU8PTxSAofeW6akuBkscPcW7AHos9ZDV1AXDViMpi5CDL_1680x8400.jpg

In the last 2 seasons of Steem-Pocalypse we released a strategy discussion video each day where we talked about the scenario and options presented each day in the contest and then we would let you know what option we were going to take. We have alot of fun with it and we do it to help the steemit community last as long as possible in the game. There are even some blooper videos that we made as well. We tried to make it both informative and entertaining. I have created a playlist of all our previous Episodes of The Steem-Pocalypse Show, you can check out that playlist here.

The Steem-Pocalypse Show Playlist

Please remember to Resteem this post so your followers can get signed up for the contest too.

If you enjoyed the videos please consider giving this post an upvote as well.

Sort:  

Last time I played Steem-pocalypse, I promised I would never give it up... but it let me down. Maybe it's because I ran around and deserted it. I don't think PP ever meant to hurt me. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68