WINNERS OF MY #REMEMBERWHY CONTEST 🎉

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Haloo halooo!!! Sorry for the delay everyone, but as promised I will announce the winners of my first ever contest entitled #RememberWhy. And after a long deliberation with myself, I finally come up with the winners! Woot woot!

IMG_20180516_202118.JPG

Before anything else, I'd love to thank everyone who participate in my little contest. For sharing their thoughts, experience and energy. Aprreciated it so much, not to me tion that reading your entries made me grateful that I belong in this wonderful platform. You guys are Inspiring and that is a two thumbs up!! Okay enough for crazy talks here are the Winners of my first ever contest drum roll please

First place goes to @Artgirl

I was shookt when I read her entry, like dude is it your biography or something? But then I realized that the gorl here is a certified blogger (Yes namaaaan) Without any bias, I decided her entry to become the first place because it sums up everything. This gorl write so many quality stuffs that includes science-related, sci-fi or fiction stories and so many random things. Not to mention that she is also one of those people who dragged me in this platform. So yeah I guess being the winner gave justice to your blog! Wohooo!!

Second place goes to @kneelyrac

Actually one of the buzzer beater entry, and I am so glad that she was able to join my contest. To be honest, her story how she started in this platform is really Inspiring. And to add things up I was so glad that she was able to achieve so many things with the help of #Steemit and that includes going to the famous Japanese Rock band's concert One Ok Rock Huhu I cry I also loved them.

Third place goes to @junebride

Okay I know I mentioned this earlier but I'll say it ome more time, my judgement has nothing to do with me knowing this people, I am not bias! Hahaha okay, the last prize goes to Ate June. Just like @artgirl and @kneelyrac, Ate June and I knew each other from the other site. And she is one of my favorite Travel Blogger since bubblews days. And I believe that her humble beginnings and experience here in blogging made her reach the top here in steemit. yay!

Here's the proof of the transfers woot

IMG_20180516_191533.JPG

But wait!!! There's more I decided to give a consolation prize to everyone who participated in my first ever contest. It's not big as the original prize pool but I hope it would help.

So I gave 0.33 SBD for everyone who participate and made an entry. Thank you so much guys!

@sandrapatricia
@juan23jp
@izzynaveda
@netcy
@nicamblc
@creyestxsa94

IMG_20180516_191519.JPG

Kindly check your wallet to see of you received the prize already. Thank you so much everyone! And I'm hoping to see you again on my next contest! Woot!


IMG_20180116_235645.JPG

Thank you for reading! ✨

-Dy


Sort:  

thanks ng marami sis!

Walang anuman po! Salamat din!

Whoaaaa, thanks so much. ♥ Hahaha. Good thing you made a contest like this or else my post is just a post about my posting habit. Lol.

Congrats to all of us winners! :)

Hahahahaa saktong sakto talaga eh no. Well deserve naman hihi

Trulalu. Tenkyu. :D

Thank you Dy! Congrats to the success of your contest! 😊

Thanks nics! Woot woot

Thank you so much Dy! Hope you keep going with more contests like this one :)

Thank you too!! I hope i could host another one tho :D

so sad, I wasn't able to join because I was so busy :((( but congratulations to the winners though! :)) and also congrats ate for your successful 1st contest! :))

Aww sayang sis pero malay mo may next time pa hehe thank you sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94