You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 108.786 SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

featured photos:

  1. justin beiber’s doppleganger
  2. girl who likes birds
  3. crazy hair lady
  4. the guy from dumb n dumber look alike
  5. never saw that rich beetch before
  6. the cute gal who levitates

ps. rules ahoy capitan!

pps. is the prompt describe the room youre in??

Sort:  

yes!! going to fix it. You are the best proofreader!!

sorry, hugs 🤗

LMAO :) But, I want to be that rich beetch!

levitating will get you da monies

hahah ALL THE MONIES!!

da moniessssss

hahaha I'm lmao

yay so glad youre laughing! we need to entertain ourselves up in here up in hereeee

I LOVE your list!!! It's the best :)

yayyyy im so glad, i cant do it too often or it will take away .. ya know overdone is so boring 😛

Love this... you must do me the next time my face pops up ..... please hahaha

okay remove your mask please buahahaahahah ahahahaha
i couldn't help itttttt ... you led me thereee

darn... you are right!! hahaha

Lol, you crack me up when you do that. I wish I were that rich beetch for real :)

everyone wants ta be da rich beetchhh whyyyyyyyssss ??? hehe

cuz then we can pay off @freewritehouse to take whatever selfie we wanna post. Hehehe :)

but wouldn't that get boring?

Your list is the best... Lol
😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79