You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abject Sleuth - Results

in #contest6 years ago

lmaoooo this is one of the best decision posts for a contest i may have ever read. thats why i had to upvote and comment. the snake “cover your bases” and “cactus rimming” got me like, theres no one like penderis!!! Baller! muahahhaha
have you gone to open mic?

Sort:  

Once by accident, https://steemit.com/@penderis/i-tawt-i-taw-a-golden-bot I posted already and they said I would still be allowed to enter just to change my title even though I botted up, guess it was a pity entry since they were new so getting people to contend was paramount.

youd win 1st every week!

Haha thank you but I know people like ilt-yodith Amir and them all are true comedians, I will stick to enjoying the pressure praise I get from those who think so. :)

@penderis i don't know that person but i'm getting to know you and people love you. were your ears ringing bc you were brought up today in high regard. another witness discussion tomorrow 9utc in mbc. same place same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83