GIVEAWAY EXTENDED: Send @echowhale 1.50SBD/STEEM & recieve an additional vote from @echosupport or @babyechowhale

in #contest6 years ago

After a great response of yesterday’s giveaway , we have decided to extend it for one more day. If you missed out , here is your chance to take advantage and get in first!!

Here’s what you have to do:

  1. send @echowhale 1.50 SBD/Steem
  2. place the link of you post in the memo
  3. make sure the post is within the first 5 days
  4. reesteem this post

You will then recieve an additional vote on top of that either from @echosupporr @babyechowhale of the account owners .

55803D12-378D-4AEC-B29A-A77EC9EBBAC6.jpeg
Happy Giving !!

Sort:  

I sent you 1.50 sbd and also resteem you.

so I can send 1.5 Steem and post url correct? It does not have to be SBD?

That’s correct you can send either and for the reesteem part , we would like you to follow the rules because than anyone can say this .

can i still receive the upvotes if I send and if I do all the rules except "4. reesteem this post". I try to keep my resteem minimum

Damn. Just sent my last SBD. I will try to do this tomorrow if it is still available

I saw the giveaway post from 2 days ago, then I went in, resteemed and sent my payment. So the offer expires in 1 day? Good thing you extended it. Thanks! Resteemed this post too.

Hi @echowhale, how much in return?

It’s a random percentage always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67