Sort:  

do yhu and your wife contest for quick draws

We haven't competed in the quick draws! I did a speed test one day on a early challenge, I think it was water - and realized that my technology would not permit me to do much more than get frustrated. We have decided that this competition is for fun, and that if it started stressing us out or coming between us, we would stop participating. Since I don't want to stop, I avoid the frustration of trying to compete with you speedsters ;)

But we are usually here watching, there might just be a challenge that is sooo convenient that we would give it a try :)

As I have said to BlueLight Bandit, we'll let you guys compete for silver, we are going for the gold!

thats cool. i notice yhu both take similar selfies .

i love the unionism

Thank you for your support @ewuoso! I have enjoyed watching you compete for quickdraw!

Wow - that what I call getting a leg up on the competition!! Both you & @ecoinstante look extremely flexible!

We made sure to stretch first ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69