You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind The Scenes of Papa-Peppers Selfie ChallengeDay #24.....UPSIDE DOWN

in #contest6 years ago

Well written! I like when you reveal your secrets.

I've never seen a up/self-goat so huge! Do you think it will increase your 'visibility'?

Sort:  

That is my hope @ecoinstant. Get more people to see it. Not much profit because of their curation and the cost, but hopefully it'll push it farther up.

Thanks brother.

I noticed it is listed 13th on trending and 7th on hot under the contest tag! I think about this because you give all the curation rewards to, in this case, trafalgar.

Thanks for explaining your thought process! There is so much to this new platform 'steemit' that I feel like I will be learning forever ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94