Tpot Contest No. 20 ; my younger sister's ordeal ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Years ago my younger sister on returning home from school one hot afternoon barely removed her uniform and dropped her bag before ๐Ÿƒ towards the kitchen because my mom prepared her favorite meal in this world and the next world to come; "Fufu and Egusi soup"๐Ÿ˜‚ yummy.

Without hesitation of any kind, she served herself and went right into the fufu eating business as if it was a steemit or tpot's eating contest and she was trying to win some SBD as the fastest eater๐Ÿ˜‚.

I and my twin brother @heroic2 told her to slow down but at the rate she was going, nothing was going to slow her down. She finished eating the first plate and went for the second, the third and the fourth plate. Well she ate as if she has not eating for days. WTF ๐Ÿ˜จ.

Halfway into the fourth plate of fufu she started choking ๐Ÿ˜‚ I laugh thinking she was playing only to discover she was serious. In trying to remedy the situation, we discovered her stomach was filled up and her airways was also being filled up with fufu ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sorry but I ๐Ÿ˜ saying repeatly "I told you so". The shit was funny ๐Ÿ˜‚

I initially thought she needed water so I gave her some but it didn't help, we tried pressing her tummy but it did work so I suggested to my twin brother @heroic2 that we should try standing on her tummy ๐Ÿ˜‚, at that moment my mum walked in and went fingers deep into her throat and started pulling out balls of fufu ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Watching my mum's fingers down her throat made me ๐Ÿ˜‚ too and finally she vomited all the fufu she ate with speed as if there was going to be shortage of food worldwide.

She swore that day that her fufu eating days was over but that only lasted for two days and she was back to her fufu in grand style ๐Ÿ˜‚.

She became our source of laughter and merry making for for weeks ๐Ÿ˜‚

U5dr39FKdkNjXYypzWBwbZzRLonXd2p (1).gif

Sort: ย 

All the gluttons happen to that ๐Ÿ˜€

lol we are all gluttons in my family lol

Hahahahah but always there is a winner.

yes !! it use to be my twin bro but now i am the heavy weight food eater

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ I knew it!

Lolx.. Hilarious !

Thanks for entering the contest. Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55