You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaged! C-Squared Weekly Readers' Choice Contest (12 STEEM BOUNTY)

in #contest5 years ago

https://steemit.com/food/@yashny/large-seafood-market-in-kuala-selangor-malaysia-cr1apvvi#comments

Seeing the picture, it immediately caught my attention. Seafood has been a part of my diet and my family's. It reminds me of the place where I used to work and I always bring this kind of food to my home. Fresh stuff like this is much delicious compare to those frozen and canned that we can buy from our supermarkets.

Most of the city-dwellers envy those people who can easily access to this kind of food and I am among those privileged for this and I am happy for it.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04