You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Round 6: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest5 years ago

Firts of all, I want to say thank you so much @thedarkhorse because you are creating an incredible project, to help people who are trying to create quality info for the community....

"THIS IS MY ENTRY"

I currently have 89.060 SP, 80 was delegated to me temporarily by @crypto.piotr, 9.060 is the auto-delegation, though that will be reducing everyday I think.

One important thing is to help each other, that´s the big reason I´m here. @crypto.piotr shared with me your post. So, I´m really interested...!!!

Everyday I can upvote, reply, reesteem and follow some important content, from the community since @crypto.piotr delegated to me some especial SP.

Some times I can post 2 0r 3 times a week, For now I´m trying to post everyday...!!!

I have one important point in my mind which is to help new steemians with the SP in the future..

I would like to be tagged each week please...!!!

Sort:  

As you are really close to the 100 right now and the 80 is temporary I'll give you 2 options. 1st it looks like you would qualify for a 11sp delegation right now (bringing people to 100sp) and you would have that for 4 weeks. Or 2nd option is to wait until the 80sp delegation is pulled and you would qualify for the full 50sp at that time for 4 weeks. Either option is fine with me.

Also left a comment on one of your posts.

Don’t worry about my SP my friend @thedarkhorse I think I have enough.

I prefer if you can help somebody else for their growing up, I’m sure many newer steemians need your help..

If in the future I need something I will ask you for some help for sure..

I shared your info with some new steemians..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for that. Just helped out a couple posts of yours.

thanks a lot, I really appreciate it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72