The D-Files: 4 Months of The D-Files Celebration - 200 STEEMPOWER DELEGATION GIVEAWAY!

in #contest6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars!

Welcome to this special episode of the D Files with @bobaphet and @eftnow where we are going to give away a 200 STEEM POWER delegation for 3 months.

We re-cap some of the areas that we've explored over the last four months and then unleash the requirements to enter this giveaway.

To enter the competition you need to:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Carry out the task that @bobaphet announces during the episode

All answers must be received within the 7 day curation period of this post.

The decision and delegation will be announced in the next episode!

We're looking forward to your responses and delegating the 200 SP!

So that it makes a bigger difference, we want to give the delegation to someone with either Plankton or Minnow status. Whales, Orcas and Dolphins are welcome to take part. If you win, you can choose a Minnow or Plankton account to receive the delegation.

This can also be won by an account that drives a manual curation bot, such as @curie or @mrsquiggle or indeed, @dtube!

Stay tuned.....

The D Files x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'll see your weird shit and raise you with some crazy crap :)

Why did God start us out as vegetarians, then tell us it's ok to eat meat when meat gives the human body an acidic ph which is the environment disease thrives in?

It seems .. umm.. unfriendly.

What if the admonition was an attempt to end another failed civilization that needed another genetic tweak. Has our civilization come closer to their ideal or did they really screw up this time and lose complete control of the entire experiment?

Side note: God can't be from Earth if he created it. Then, by definition, whatever God is, he is extra-terrestrial, an alien. The idea of an old Caucasian man with a white beard being God is disingenuous at best.

There's an endless road to rediscover. - from the song "Hey Brother" by Aviici

I'm vegetarian, and I keep my ph alkaline, I like where you're coming from.
So why god god create sugar?
Peace.

Wow, it's nice to know that you are vegetarian, my wife @steemitbaby will be happy about that, I always introduce her to vegeterians and vegans who I find in steem blockchain. ☺

Raw veges account for about 80% of my diet,
Peace.

good question

Out of interest, where did you get the information that disease thrives in an acidic body?

I've know about body ph for a long time so I can't really point to where I got that anymore but it's everywhere now.

acidic_alkaline.jpg

I woke up right after 9/11. I wanted to know what was driving the insanity and once I got a glimpse of the extent to which we're being deceived, I began to question everything.

When my wife finally gave me permission to help her because the dr kept increasing her diabetes medicines and she wasn't getting better. I got her off 6 or 7 prescriptions with all her vitals in the normal range thru diet. One of the few times anyone ever listened to me. lol

I also had a friend online who was way ahead of me on researching EVERYTHING and that was a big help.

I came across this information about 10 years ago.
Thanks for sharing.
Peace.

Yes, it was proven that no disease can live in an alkaline environment.
The body's natural ph is alkaline. Sugar is the mane reason that peoples ph are in the acidic.
Peace.

I think communities are very important in steem blockchain, so I propose to talk about communities and relations in steem blockchain. I think that will be an amazing topic to talk about and in case I win, I need the delegation for the community I am creating @dcooperation , I also make manual curation. Upvote and resteemed.

Yes, community is very important, especially when we here on the blockchain are in a minority, within the outer matrix. Discouragement can occur when not understood by others. Forming like minded communities is thus very important.
Peace.

HA HA Love you guys!
I am a victim of fraud and infancy. I did not willfully or knowingly make an informed decision to become a citizen of any state!
Do no harm but stand your ground.

Fraud and infancy?

Those pesky kids...

That's what Dean says anyways LOL.

Hey bro, great to see you here. What's Dean's Steemit handle ?
Peace.

I've decided to take a journey from surviving to thriving, and I'd love to hear @eftnow talk about tapping! Do you have a daily tapping routine? I suppose I'm mostly interested in lack mentality. And anything else you have to say about that journey!

Thriving is a much better mindset to replace surviving with. As Sam says, he has done many vlogs on this subject, but we really haven't covered it in any great detail on the D-Files yet. What would you do with the 200SP delegation?
Peace.

It would be a great subject! That's what I'm all about sharing about on Steemit currently.

200 more SP would give me more power on the platform. People pay more attention to people with more SP who can give higher upvotes. I'm on here everyday empowering Steemians. This platform is vitally important to the future of this planet. What we do here has faaaaar reaching ripples. I want people to understand that. And I want each Steemian at their very best because each of them are vitally important to the future of humanity. I want each of them as empowered as possible. My posts just don't get the attention I would like them to get. More SP = More attention.

As for what I would do with the added value of my votes: I of course have my favorite Steemians like @taskmaster4450 and @phoneinf who I think are vitally important to this platform because they dream big and they have a vision. I think that is the most important thing one can do. Of course I will support them in their very important work. I'm also going to support people participating in the SMTs like @actifit and @cleanplanet. I'm incredibly psyched about the possibility of Steem being able to provide a living for people through SMTs. Imagine people being able to provide for themselves by being healthy and cleaning up the planet!! Is there any better future you can imagine?

I have big plans for myself on this blockchain, and I plan to use everything I gain to uplift and empower Steemians and grow the use of SMTs.

200 more SP would also mean a bigger upvote for the @tribesteemup trail. This vote would empower the important voices in the tribe.

Thanks for your consideration!

Thanks for your detailed reply. Your vision is very much in align with what we are doing on the D-Files.
Peace.

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

Hi @brightstar. I've done LOADS of tapping Vlogs on DTube over the past 4 months and I'll do some more soon. I'll look at this subject for sure.

I don't have a daily routine. However I do tap most days on whatever is relevant at the time, which can be deep or shallow depending on what feels important.

I'll check that out!!

happy 4 month anniversary, I love your idea for the contest, and will definitely be giving it a lot of thought. Great job Sam xxx

Any ideas yet?
Peace.

Hi @bobaphet I would love to hear you both discuss ley lines (that is what I call them coming from Ireland, but they are seen as so many other things around the world) especially how so many religious organizations have build churches and places of worship on these lines, as well as stealing so many ancient celebrations and converting them into to religious ones. How do ye suggest we take all these back, is it possible to find ways to divert the earths energy that these organizations are absorbing, do you believe such diversions are something humans are capable of, or is this how it has to be. How can we step fully int our power when I believe that these organizations have caused a blockage to occur as they only wish to take and not give back, energy needs to flow, but I do not believe that is happening around these sites of modern day religion. So what can we do. Sorry for very long questions, hope it makes sense to you both. Resteemed xxx

Ireland? Nice. I lived on Island Magee as a small kid, off of Larne. I was always fascinated by the placement of castles, Carrickfergus Castle in particular. Much of my current interest in the megalithic sites of Peru and Bolivia, are ley line based. Thanks for your suggestion.
Peace.

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Wow great

Posted using Partiko Android

how do I resteem this post

The loopy arrow icon, to the left of the reply button you clicked on, to reply to this post :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05