You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/11/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I don't watch a ton of TV anymore but if I do, it's 1 hour episodes with compelling stories and acting.

My most recent TOP 5:

1.) Westworld - God this show blows my mind. It's got an all-star cast, fascinating storyline and its wonderfully introspective about human nature.
2.) Stranger Things - Love the 80s feel. Brings me back to my childhood.
3.) Ozarks - This show was a pleasant surprise. Super intriguing and a different take on drug cartels.
4.) Sense8 - I f**king loved this show and Netflix cancelled it. Super original ideas and probably one of the multicultural and open-minded shows I've seen.
5.) Fear The Walking Dead - I gave up on the actual Walking Dead a long time ago. The acting/directing/writing all became drivel. FTWD is like how the old one used to be. It has interesting characters and the zombies are still relevant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67