You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OIL • Reverse Acronym Contest XV

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This is a fun contest for a change... I'm tired of the traditional "giveaway" contests, let's see:
O... Organic
I... Inverted
L... Love

:D, that acronym came up better than expected, Oil is organic since it comes from nature. It´s black color is the inverse of white, and it comes from the depths of the earth, and it's caused so much pain and hate all around the world that it's the representation of inverted love as well. But we also depend on it, so it's more like a love/hate relationship...

Edit: I can't believe I forgot to resteem, hahaha... Good work with these interesting contests!

Sort:  

Thank you for the resteem... its totally voluntary. The only requirement to enter is commenting with 3 words beginning with O-I-L. So you are entered.

Yes, I actually resteemed it because I found it fun AND you didn't ask for it, I like to keep true to myself and resteem what I'd like everyone who follows me to see. Once some time has passed I'll check out what people have posted, this reverse acronym contest really makes people use imagination, so I'm expecting some crazy comments there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86