Sort:  

There might be other ways of doing it as well, but for me, I upload my image onto imgur.com and copy and paste the .jpg image link into the comment box. Hope that helps :)

Thanks to you both! I'm going to give it a whirl!

Rank 50 in just 3 days!!! WOW!
Anyway, just drag the photo from your computer file into the text box. Very simple!

I upload mine to imgur.com or postimg.

I have the Imgur link but than what?

...then cut and paste your link into the comment.

I used postimg.org

I used the 2nd markdown code and it worked for me.

Cut and paste the code into the comment.
Check the preview to make sure your picture is showing up.
If your picture doesn't show, try to cut and paste one of the other options.
One of the top 4 options in postimg.org should work.

Cheers.

Hey! Go to a new tab and post new article.

Upload an image into that new article with normal button.

Copy the code into this comment, then never post new article.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75