Challenge - Bee flowers - a small macro beast

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

THE IMPOSSIBLE SURPRISE


Everyone, good afternoon steemians !!

This time I will show some macro photos that I found in my village. This little beast is very strange when I approach him, he does not fly and does not move away from my gaze. This beast is a bee but not a honeybee but a bee of flowers.





Can you adapt to a small star like this? yes of course not, the rare possibilities you get and I look to be weird but do not look bad things happen like this..



Like it or not, we all live in the midst of animals. Among the animals, there are those I like, half I like, I hate and half I hate. Confusing right? I'd rather give an example of the animals in that category that are around me..And this little animal, I feel very close to humans.



**Thanks** *contest @papa-papper* *Original post and teks @yoo1900*

WORKING TOOL

  • SUMMARY


    Smartphone
    Lens
    The place
    Time
    On the afternoon of May 8, 2018
    Location Aceh

ORIGINAL POST @elmicta


Sort:  

amazing post

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

. Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97