You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: A Sign of The Times Contest Winners!

in #contest5 years ago

Signs can be so funny and even ridiculous. I did take a pic for the tree contest but oddly it has too much memory to send in email from my camera. Strange. Of a tree with a Beetles haircut. Blessings @kus-knee

Sort:  

Open the image in your phone and take a screen shot of it and see if it will be small enough to send like that.

Here is the Beetles haircut tree in my neighborhood that I want to enter into the contest. I hac hear it doing a mop head song or I suppose some may see a Hawaiian style but in cold IOWA 'USA? Let me know you get this. I may send it on the other page. I have never entered a steemit contest before. kind of exciting.Shake it up baby.Twist and Shout

tree Beatles haircut - Copy.jpg

Great. It worked fine and I'm so glad that you entered the contest! Can you post it on the other page?

https://steemit.com/contest/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-human-alien-tree-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84