You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST FOR GROW UP IN STEEMIT | TOPICS : CAPTURE YOUR BEST MOMENTS

in #contest6 years ago

I have the perfect entry for this week - thanks for running this contest @mdshahin786!

One of our best moments was just last week when @suitcasemama and I welcomed our second child to the world, here in Bangkok, Thailand.

We're of course very tired and seem to be re-learning everything, but @suitcasemama and @suitcasebaby are healthy and well. @suitcasetoddler has been great with our new addition so far. We couldn't be more thankful. The photo was taken by my wife @suitcasemama, a very talented photographer, even while recovering from giving birth!

I wrote a bit more about this on my latest post:
Proof there is indeed life after HF20

E and L.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91