You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Augmentations...)

in #contest5 years ago

Human augmentation is an unavoidable part of the future. As long as the augmentations are used to help humanity rather than to say, control it, it will usher in a new golden age.

The augmentation I want is a body full of self-replicating nanites that essentially make me immortal and indestructible.

Sort:  

I don't know, I think the augmentations will be morally neutral like most technologies... there will be those who use it beneficially, and others who will abuse it and make some nasty stuff...

Haha... you want to be immortal and indestructible so that you can go jumping off bigger and faster things?!?!?!?!? I bet it would still hurt though...

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (My Wish list...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaymywishlist-at69l0jvcj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88