Jackpot! Get a 100% UPVOTE by ME! Who wants to win BIG?

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

steem jackpot.gif

Yesterday I've been writing about my new idea to give everyone the opportunity to boost their STEEMPOWER in a big way. If you like the opportunity please read the explanation -----> HERE <-----

After reading the rules make sure you do as followed if you want the 100% upvote.

(first 3)

  • Follow me
  • Upvote this post (100%)
  • Resteem this post

I would be really thankfull and you could thank yourself by spreading the word. The more people get to know about the lottery and participate the bigger the prize pool gets!

I will be promoting the Progressive Jackpot some more times and once I think there are enough people involved we will get started every day! I hope a lot of you steemians will benefit and I hope a lot of you do good with the money that you will WIN!

Have a great day!

ErnstJan

steem jackpot.gif

image source: google

Sort:  

DELETED

great! hope you will spread the word!

Done all requisite

Nice!!

Upvoted, resteemed and following

Followed upvoted and resteemed! Follow me to find out about more free steem games and offers!

I really hope you guys will keep on promoting the Lottery and I hope we can help a lot of people on steem to grow! Cheers

ErnstJan

What do you mean?

Upvoted and Resteemed again!...... and still following you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87