Lottery #1 Giveaway in 6 hours! Join here to WIN!

in #contest7 years ago

jackpot.gif

If you still would like to participate in the #1 Lottery than be quick and go to ----->SIGNUP<-----

I would like to create some sort of giveaway every day where we together as a community can give away some nice cash every day. The winners are totally free to do whatever they like with the cash won and the good thing is it will only cost you a vote. I think this is a great way to give people the opportunity to win something significant where they can grow their steem account with. If you like this idea as much as I do you can definitely help me by following me, upvoting this post and resteeming this post. By doing all these 3 steps ( especially resteeming ) everyone on this platform will get to know about it and we might reach $100+ giveaway each day. I would like to thank everyone helping me out so far and here's the list of people that have registered to the Progressive jackpot. If you like to register yourself you've got to comment --->Here


Registered players:

@lig007 @blevley @doughtaker @cryptos @rvanstel @mcdevlin182 @thethreehugs @sorrowfox @kayleigh-alesta @dexpartacus @beng05


I would like to thank the steemians with much steempower that upvoted this idea. Thanks to you the prize pool grows and make the lottery more and more exciting!

Tonight I will upload the photo's where I randomly pick the Winner and I will announce the winner at the next Quiz in about 6/7 hours!!

Cheers,

ErnstJan

Sort:  

Count me in

I will welcome onboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66