Lottery winner #2 @tickledpink. Register now for Lottery #3!

in #contest7 years ago

jackpot.gif

Hi all and welcome to the #3rd Lottery and the announcement of the winner of Lottery 2!

There have been a lot of new people signing up and I'm really happy about that. Lottery number two is now worth $0.55 which is much lower as the first one but can only grow bigger (if you haven't you can still vote HERE ). Thanks for all your support and I hope that will continue in the coming weeks/months! Let's see what prize pool we can accumulate together for the next Lottery. There are a couple of things you can do to help yourself and the lottery as well.

  1. Upvote this post (will generate the prize pool)
  2. Follow me (so you don't miss out on the next Lottery)
  3. Resteem this post (The more people will see this post the bigger the prize pool that YOU can win)

Everybody that likes to join can comment below with their participation. If you comment below I will put you on the list. And if you can help me by doing the steps above I'm really thankful.


  • Comment below with your participation

Now we're going to announce the first winner of the Lottery chosen Randomly on www.random.org

These names have been playing the Lottery and I hope to see you all and some new people back tomorrow!

@lig007 @blevley @doughtaker @cryptos @rvanstel @mcdevlin182 @thethreehugs @sorrowfox @kayleigh-alesta @dexpartacus @beng05 @jsock @cryptochamo @satyamsharma @lucasgabd @saffisara @mouradb4 @beyondthecrypto @lasper

First step......

Participants

@mouradb4
@dexpartcus
@satyamsharma
@rvanstel
@rwaherubosco
@doughtaker
@tickledpink
@lig007
@jsock

List you all on www.rondom.org and press the button!

And the winner is.......@tickledpink

steem lottery 3.png

Congratulations! I'll be funding the prize once it has been released. I hope tomorrow will bring some more and new faces and we will grow the prize pool to help You all out!! Resteeming will create a lot of attention and that's the way to grow it. If you're having your own blog where you don't like to resteem this post I understand. Have a great weekend all and see you tomorrow!

ErnstJan

Sort:  

@tickledpink I will be sending your winnings shortly!

@tickledpink congrats;) Gave you a little extra

Last Lottery has been played. I'm sorry everyone...

focussing on more different things from now on.. and on good content..

Completed the steps again.

Great! Thanks... one time you will win;)

Great. You're on the list

Completed the steps again..... thought I did on #2 as well, but here we go..... good luck to everyone!

That's great. I will put you on the list!

Yeah! I'm in again! Thanx @ErnstJan!

Putting you on the list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58