C. M. R. 3 the Winner of 5,000 Hodl COINS + 3 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

After many days and over 50 guesses in total, we finally have a winner. After a ton of guesses @jasonrussell still did not win a sack of my magic nuts. He said he really wanted my nuts but the word he had to guess was unknown to him and he just couldn't pull off the win. 

The winner was @alexaventuria again. This is the second contest in a row that he has come out of nowhere and cracked the game wide open in under 24 hours. This guy is either really smart or the luckiest person on the platform. I am thinking he is pretty fucking smart, I am going to hold the prize ransom until he joins either discord or steem.chat. I really look forward to talking to this guy. I really like his blog and the fact he has cracked two of these in a row, he is someone I really want to chat with. I would also like to put him into contact with some other like minded people I chat with all the time. I am being greedy, sorry Alex.

@jasonrussell is on both chats, so maybe you can help him win the next sac of nuts. He is dying to play with my nuts, I mean win a sack of them. 

The word was Avarice: (n)  extreme greed for wealth or material gain. 

If anyone wants to know how each photo relates to the images all you have to do is ask.

I hope you all enjoyed the game, check out @alexaventuria's blog. See how his mind works, he is a great writer on some awesome topics.

I hope you all look forward to Cryptic Message 4 coming soon.


~Eroded




Sort:  

Haha, too much praise!

I prefer selling myself short I love to assume that role of the underestimated only to strike back when people expect it least! :)

By the way, I don't have a hodle wallet, so if you like you can either distribute those nuts to poor @jasonrussell as a solatium for his bad guesswork or hold them yourselves!

The 3 SBD are more than enough! The game itself is reward ;)

I have discord but I don't know how to search other users?

I am erodedthoughts #6809

Just hit the blue people icon at the top and search me.
@jasonrussell is not hodling my nuts by default. Hodl wallet is free and takes like 20 minutes to get the chain done, once done you just throw the nuts into the sac and watch them grow at 5%

I think I sent you a request, or at least I hope so!

Screenshot-2018-4-11  erodedthoughts.png

Now send me your Hodlcoin address on discord

LOL , I would never have got Avarice ( is that an english word)
gotta say not bad not bad at all

I try to make the game last. I now see it is a game of beating Alex for me. My contest for the community but now I have to outsmart one user while making a game for the rest.

he is using a find the word thing , I forgot what it is called . he is good with english

I'm absolutely dying to play with your nuts @erodedthoughts

I know and I want you to too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58