You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 12 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I have a couple.

This one is someone I haven't read before, but the freewrite she did about gossip just gutted me. She used such unique expression to convey the reality of how gossip and lies can affect us in so many ways. I am astounded that she had captured so much in so few words. This one is so worthy of attention! This is so amazing. Incredibly intense and emotionally raw.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@michellpiala/who-told-you-or-5-minutes-free-write-grapevine

This one is another glimpse into reality for some people. The story of a mother told through observation, bringing her gritty reality vividly to mind. I could almost smell the room, the desperation, the agony of decision. Wonderful writing by @tezmel

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@tezmel/bring-food-to-the-table

Sort:  

Thank you @eroticabian! you make my heart warm and full. <3

@Tezmel you really did good. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86