You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Contests and the start of the Small Fish Games! - All are welcome to join!

in #contest6 years ago

Aw- thank you so much for the gift- that was a really lovely surprise and gave me the biggest smile when the notification of your post popped up. And yes please, I'd love to join in with your small fish games :) I'm already over at Asher's place, loving what he's up to each week - so that's that bit covered.

I have been here since the 15th June, so yesterday was my 2 month mark here on Steemit. I was lucky enough to be scooped into the madcap loving embrace of the @welcomewagon early on and they pretty much made sure that I found my feet and met lots of gorgeous people. They are my highlight, and I love scouting around for new newbies for them to scoop up now as their unofficial WW Spy :)

Then I have to mention PYPT- the first Discord chat I ever joined in- and I quickly found a second home over at The Ramble and love listening in to the wonderful shows there.

I got a lot of pleasure from the Curie Comment Challenge last week- and also love the C2 community and the wonderful curation community they have surrounding them.

Ultimately, I've loved getting to know the people that make this place feel like home- writing posts, writing and responding to comments, reading so much fab content... I've even played with video (something I swore I'd never do!!)

All in all? Bloomin' brilliant! Thank you for asking :)
E x

Sort:  

This is a wonderful entry! I see you are loving lots of the same groups that I have been involved in, and even gotten outside of your comfort zone!

An unofficial spy! That sounds exciting, why haven't you made it official yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84