You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Posts and Play Tag

in #contest6 years ago

This is a great idea - thank you @mimismartypants for tagging me in.

My post is a Ulog exploring the need to clear the decks of old and outworn projects in order to make space for those things that are more important to me- my dreams and goals:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@eveningart/ulog-36-goals-and-rebellion

I'd like to tag in @dreemsteem, @bluefinstudios, @saffisara, @xcountytravelers, @audreybits and @lifesacircus to have a peep and join in the fun. E x

Sort:  

💲 - Confirmed for Payout Bonus

Upvoted by the trail.

Thank you so much for the mention, @eveningart but I happen to be following them already...

Well, lemme come pimp my post..

Haha- you're welcome! I think I might have been too... but hey, it's good to join in anyway ;)

Yeah, it is!

No problem lady!! Sharing is caring!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just now figured out how to see when I'm mentioned. I will take this on tomorrow!
ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91