You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11th May Betting Update

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for the update my Friend and all that you do for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! I'm VERY excited and happy that I found you on this platform! Thanks VERY much for following me and your support. Thanks VERY much for all the fun, sharing and all the excitement! It means the world to me! We will keep in touch! I hope that you have an AWESOME and blessed weekend. @stimp1024 makes the weekends even more fun! I really enjoy and look forward to your posts! If I ever win big in the lotto that I play in the States, I will NEVER forget your generosity and kindness my Friend! You will be one of the first that I think of. Caring and sharing individuals like @stimp1024 make STEEMIT so special and great! Wishing you the VERY best of karma, luck, health and happiness! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79