You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT GAME! #199: Gherkins! - Koh Phagnan Thailand (play and win steem!)

in #contest5 years ago

Long time no see my Friend! :) I wanted to stop by and let you know that I have been thinking of you. :) ALWAYS wishing you the VERY best of health and happiness. :) My life has been extremely busy and hectic. I did not have very much time for STEEMIT. I am going to try to find some more free time for STEEMIT. :) So I can stop by and visit out of this world People like you. :) $10.50 is my guess BUDDY! :) We will keep in touch. :))) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :))))) P.S. great to see you again and your out of this world posts! :)))))

Sort:  

Thanks pal. Glad to see you stopping by. You are out of this world ET! :) and I love it! Hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! -Dan

My pleasure my Friend! :) I will be stopping by as much as I can. :) You and all of your posts are out of this world. :) I just stopped by one of your posts and I ABSOLUTELY loved it! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71