You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #11! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago

Fuck them... Silly folks! Did they know any better? No! They just want to make me feel bad.. Heartless, wicked and so childish... I know they too failed, but they just mask it under the so called examiner roles... Fools! Idiots.... treating us students like shit.. Who even brought me to meet this stupid humans. They feel like gods, like they have the power to do and undo... Nonsense! Well, it's just for a little while. I will be done with this medical education.. I will surely meet their kids and I swear on my last name, I will remind them what their parents did to me. Men can be so heartless and the educational system overflawed.. Do they expect me to produce a 4year syllabus in one month? That's callous and wicked.. God! Heaven, please save us!

PS: I just finished a professional exam in my medical school, and hey! They external examiner really messed me up with questions orally, during my Viva Voce.. So you see, I have to rant about everyone involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44