You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All are welcome! Contest! Punday Monday 47! Prizes for new punsters and previous punsters. Come join us!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

What actor should they call in 007 movies if they decided to abolish violence from the series? Peace Brosnan.

  • All these days for this...sorry! But I had fun.. in a perverse way, obviously.
  • @improv can you create a banner of your contest, a footer alike and linkable directly to the Pun monday?.. I'd like to insert in into mine.
Sort:  

I'm offering a prize of 1000 POCKET to anybody who creates a banner for this contest! The image @pixiehunter made is good and she got 1000 #pocket. If you want to make one that's in the dimensions of a banner, I'd be happy to award you 1000 Pocket as well!

We want banner! We want banner! (with the link to your contest embedded!) ..I'm a banner fan, have to say. Better than writing a long monotonous list. An image is more engaging. I'm in the process of making my own one right now..

The link to my contest is embedded in that image @pixiehunter made that's in the post, so you could use that for now.

Improv, I'm going to shortly DM you on discord.

Alright. I'll jump on there briefly!

(I know you don't like it 😏)

It's not that I don't like it... it's just overwhelming!

Yes I understand,when you start with discord it's another time-devourer .. I'll try to do a banner for you if you send me a pic I can use (of you doing your funny faces 😛)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86